The Tsawwassen Sun Festival Committee is a non-profit comprised of volunteers responsible for the organization and management of the annual festival. If you wish to reach out to one of the members you can click on their names to prompt an email address:

Bob Tate – Chair
Steve Scott – Treasurer
Elaine Campbell – Event Coordinator
Brian Coe – Rotary Parade
Judy Kirk – Slo-Pitch
Jennifer Bach – Delta’s Got Talent
Debbie Scott – BINGO
Steve and Linda Whitelaw – Classic Car Show and Shine
Joni Wright – Kids Funzone
Malcolm Johnston – Antique Fair

Matt Fahlman - Website Creator/Online Support